Languages: ltfien
Slide background

Hallitus

Kauppayhdistyksen hallitus

Chair
Ms. Ieva Kovarskyte, Finance Link Oy
ieva.kovarskyte@gmail.com

Vice-Chair
Mr. Kristian Rehnström, Fortum Power and Heat Oy
Kristian.Rehnstrom@fortum.com

Members

Ms. Vitalija Danivska, Individual member
vitalija.danivska@aalto.fi

Mr. Vilius Girkontas, Nordic Investment Bank
vilius.girkontas@nib.int

Mr. Heikki Pulsa, UAB Barker Holding
heikki.pulsa@gmail.com

Mr. Olli Pylkkänen, Neste Oyj
olli.pylkkanen@neste.com

Mr. Tomi Taipale, Mamec Oy
tomi.taipale@mamec.fi

Mr. Risto Uusitalo, Individual member
risto.k.uusitalo@gmail.com

Mr. Povilas Valiauga, Individual member
Povilas.valiauga@gmail.com

Ms.  Kirsi Westerling, OP Corporate Bank
kirsi.westerling@op.fi