Languages: ltfien

Annual meeting at Fortum

The annual meeting of the Finnish-Lithuanian Trade Association was held on 22.3. at Fortum.

The meeting unanimously elected the Board members:
Chairman of the Board: Mr. Urho Blom, Eurofacts Oy
Vice-Chairman of the Board: Ms. Ieva Kovarskyte, Mäkitalo Rantanen & Co Ltd, Attorneys-at-Law
Mr. Vilius Girkontas, Nordic Investment Bank
Mr. Raimo Hiisiö, Eltel Networks Oy (new)
Mr. Juha Mähönen, individual member
Mr. Henrik Nuuttila, OP Corporate Bank (new)
Ms. Vitalija Petrulaitiene, individual member (new)
Mr. Fred Ramberg, Dayton Group Oy (new)
Mr. Kristian Rehnström, Fortum Power and Heat Oy
Mr. Petri Ritamäki, individual member
Ms. Katri Taskinen, Neste (new)
Mr. Povilas Valiauga, Courage Ventures Oy.

Keynote speaker after the annual meeting was Ms. Heli Antila, Chief Technology Officer, Fortum. Ms. Antila’s topic was “Challenges with the new flexible energy market and solutions”. Ms. Antila’s presentation: 20170322_FinlandLithuania_Antila